Our Vision: High quality, sustainable, home and community health services

Mō te Rōpū Hauora Kāinga me te Hapori

Find Provider and Affiliate organisations

This provider listing includes HCHA members who provide home and community health services, who have current Certification under either of the following:

• NZS 8158 -The Home and Community Support Standard [or]
• NZS 8134 - Ngā Paerewa Health and Disability Services Standard

With effect from 1 July 2023, providers will be audited under the new Standard 8134, and there will be a period of transition until this initial audit programme has been concluded with all providers, likely to be around 18 months from 1 July 2023. We will update each provider profile with the latest information, in due course.

The listing also includes Affiliate organisations who provide associated services such as workforce support, audit services, and recruitment services.

NorthlandAucklandWaikato & CoromandelBay of PlentyGisborneTaupo & RuapehuHawkes BayManawatu & WhanganuiTaranakiWellington, Kapiti & WairarapaNelson, Tasman & MarlboroughWest CoastCanterburySouthland / Otago
  • Northland

  • Auckland

  • Waikato & Coromandel

  • Bay of Plenty

  • Gisborne

  • Taupo & Ruapehu

  • Hawkes Bay

  • Manawatu & Whanganui

  • Taranaki

  • Wellington, Kapiti & Wairarapa

  • Nelson, Tasman & Marlborough

  • West Coast

  • Canterbury

  • Southland / Otago

Find a provider

Contact Us

Home & Community Health Association

PO Box 5344

Wellington 6140

Home and Community Health

© 1993 - 2023   |   Home & Community Health Association