Our Vision: High quality, sustainable, home and community health services

Executive Committee election results

Aug 30, 2010

The following seven people have been elected to the Executive Committee for a two year term beginning 1 September 2010.

            Kathryn Jones             Andrea McLeod

            Trish Neal                    Nicola Turner

            John Wade                  Rod Watts

            Kent Youard

They join Leanne McLiver who remains on the Committee in her second year of office.  Two of the above are new to the Committee - Kathryn Jones is a General Manager with HealthCare of New Zealand, and John Wade is Chief Executive of Iris.

« Back.

Contact Us

Home & Community Health Association

PO Box 5344

Wellington 6140

Home and Community Health

© 1993 - 2023   |   Home & Community Health Association